Office in Perugia:
Centro Estero Umbria
Via Cacciatori delle Alpi, 42
06100 Perugia
email: centro.estero@pg.camcom.it
Phone nr. +39 075.5748206/210
Fax +39 075.5728088

Office in Terni:
Centro Estero Umbria
L.go don Minzoni, 6
05100 Terni
email: estero@tr.camcom.it
Phone nr. +39 0744.489229
Fax +39 0744.406437

Massimiliano Tremiterra
Director - Executive Director
Tel. +39.075.5748208
Fax: +39.075.5728088
massimiliano.tremiterra@pg.camcom.it

Fulvio Occhiucci
Coordinator - Executive Officer
Tel. +39.075.5748209
Fax: +39.075.5728088
fulvio.occhiucci@pg.camcom.it

Secretary Centro Estero Umbria

Paolo Bordoni
Administration Manager
Tel. +39.075.5748210
Fax: +39.075.5728088
paolo.bordoni@pg.camcom.it

Foreign Promotion Service

Stefania Ridolfi
Project Manager
Tel. +39.075.5748206
Fax: +39.075.5728088
stefania.ridolfi@pg.camcom.it

Matteo Papini
Project Manager
Tel. +39 0744.489229
matteo.papini@tr.camcom.it

European Programs Area

Marco Liviantoni
marco.liviantoni@tr.camcom.it

Share:

Facebook Twitter Linkedin